EBC Staff Members

Administrative

Click picture to contact via email
Dr. Howard E. Heard
Senior Pastor
hheard@ebcnn.org
Renee H. Lewis
Church Administrator
rhlewis@ebcnn.org
Martin O. Cross
Treasurer
mcross@ebcnn.org

Ministerial

Pastor Clinton E. Lewis
Assistant Pastor
clewis@ebcnn.org
Pastor Jessica A. Freeman
Youth Pastor
jfreeman@ebcnn.org
Dr. James A. Hudson
Senior Ministry
ahudson@ebcnn.org
Minister Douglas Brown
Christian Education
dbrown@ebcnn.org
Minister Charles Tyler
Associate Minister
ctyler@ebcnn.org
Minister Travis Nowlin
Young Adult Ministry
tnowlin@ebcnn.org

Missionary Staff

Cornell H. Jones
Carol S. Jones
Dr. Cornell H. Jones, Jr.
Kenya, Africa
Minister  Carol S. Jones
Kenya, Africa